CH5264_Webtiles_HoursofTrading_@2_682x612px

We're Open Longer...

Whether it’s for a last-minute gift or the missing ingredient to complete the perfect dish, we are open longer this December so you can get what you need, in the St Nick of time…

Centre Hours 
Date  Centre
Monday, 7 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 8 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 9 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 10 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 11 December  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 12 December  7am - 7pm
Sunday, 13 December  7am - 6pm
Monday, 14 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 15 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 16 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 17 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 18 December  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 19 December  7am - 7pm
Sunday, 20 December  7am - 6pm
Monday, 21 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 22 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 23 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 24 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 25 December  CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December  7am - 7pm
Sunday, 27 December  7am - 6pm
Monday, 28 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 29 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 30 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 31 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 1 January  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 2 January  7am - 7pm
Sunday, 3 January  7am - 6pm


Coles Opening  Hours

Date COLES
Monday, 7 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 8 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 9 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 10 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 11 December  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 12 December  7am - 9pm
Sunday, 13 December  7am - 9pm
Monday, 14 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 15 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 16 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 17 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 18 December  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 19 December  7am - 9pm
Sunday, 20 December  7am - 9pm
Monday, 21 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 22 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 23 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 24 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 25 December  CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December  7am - 9pm
Sunday, 27 December  7am - 9pm
Monday, 28 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 29 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 30 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 31 December 7am - 9pm
Friday, 1 January  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 2 January  7am - 9pm
Sunday, 3 January  7am - 9pm
Monday, 4 January  7am - 8pm
Tuesday, 5 January  7am - 8pm
Wednesday, 6 January  7am - 8pm

Kmart Opening Hours 

Date KMART
Monday, 7 December  8am - 9pm
Tuesday, 8 December  8am - 9pm
Wednesday, 9 December  8am - 9pm
Thursday, 10 December  8am - 9pm
Friday, 11 December  8am - 9pm
Saturday, 12 December  8am - 6pm
Sunday, 13 December  8am - 6pm
Monday, 14 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 15 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 16 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 17 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 18 December  7am - 9pm
Saturday, 19 December  8am - 6pm
Sunday, 20 December  8am - 6pm
Monday, 21 December  7am - 9pm
Tuesday, 22 December  7am - 9pm
Wednesday, 23 December  7am - 9pm
Thursday, 24 December  7am - 9pm
Friday, 25 December  CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December  8am - 6pm
Sunday, 27 December  8am - 6pm
Monday, 28 December  8am - 6pm
Tuesday, 29 December  8am - 7pm
Wednesday, 30 December  8am - 7pm
Thursday, 31 December  8am - 9pm
Friday, 1 January  8am - 6pm
Saturday, 2 January  8am - 6pm
Sunday, 3 January  8am - 6pm
Monday, 4 January  8am - 7pm
Tuesday, 5 January  8am - 7pm

*Individual stores hours may vary; we recommend contacting your favourite stores to avoid disappointment.